de en fr

Portrait

Team

We have been consulting and recruiting clerical staff for over 20 years. Our customers are well-known national and international companies.

We would be pleased to help you with your search for a new position or new employee. We look foward to work with you.

Your Optima Personal team

“For me, providing advice means giving interested candidates and internationally active companies the benefit of my years of experience as a recruitment consultant. It’s important to be responsive to needs, to point out additional chances and opportunities and to open new doors.”

Gianni Pilot

Isabel Pilot

In January 2018, Isabel Pilot successfully completed her master's degree in Business and Work Psychology at the University of Zurich. Prior to this, she gained work experience in HR departments of international companies during a year after graduating from high school. Other activities in this gap year included a language stay in Toronto as well as several months traveling in Latin America. During her bachelor's degree in Psychology and Business Administration she also completed an Erasmus exchange semester in Sweden. She joined Optima Personal in December 2012 as part of the secretary team and has been working as a Recruiter since August 2017.

 isabel.pilot@optimapersonal.ch


Delia Frigg

After passing her university entrance exams with a specialism in economics and law, Delia Frigg gained her first work experience in the clerical field. She then spent 5 months on a language study course in Italy, and in autumn 2013 took up her psychology studies at the University of Zurich. Since September 2014 she has been a member of the Optima Personal team, where she works in Administration and Customer Care.

office@optimapersonal.ch

Gianni Pilot

Business training at a commercial and service company was followed by language study courses in England and France, and a further qualification as a recruitment expert. With 25 years in Human Resources management under his belt, Gianni has run Optima Personal since 1994.

gianni.pilot@optimapersonal.ch

Manuela Werder

After graduating from high school with a degree in modern languages and a focus on English, Manuela Werder gained her first professional experience in the field of administration and then spent several months travelling in Central America and North America. She began her psychology studies at the University of Zurich in the fall of 2014 and has been enrolled in the Master's program since January 2018. Since summer 2018, she has been working for Optima Personal in the areas of administration and customer care.

office@optimapersonal.ch

Ylenia D'Antonio

After passing her university entrance exams with a specialism in languages, Ylenia D'Antonio gained her first work experience in the clerical field. After spending two months in Toronto she started to work at Optima Personal in summer 2018. In autumn 2018 she will start her bachelor studies in business administration at the University of Zurich.


office@optimapersonal.ch

de en fr

Portrait

Unser Team

Seit 20 Jahren beraten wir erfolgreich kaufmännische Mitarbeiter/innen mit fundierten Fremdsprachenkenntnissen. Unsere langjährigen Kunden sind namhafte Unternehmen, welche national und international tätig sind.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung zu unterstützen. Gerne erwarten wir Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Ihr Optima Personal Team.

„Beraten bedeutet für mich, meine langjährige Erfahrung gewinnbringend an interessierte Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten sowie an international tätige Firmen weiter zu geben. Mir ist es wichtig, auf Bedürfnisse einzugehen, auf zusätzliche Chancen und Möglichkeiten hinzuweisen und neue Türen zu öffnen.“ 

Gianni Pilot

Isabel Pilot

Im Januar 2018 hat Isabel Pilot ihr Masterstudium der Wirtschafts- und Arbeitspsychologie erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Davor sammelte sie während eines Zwischenjahres nach Abschluss der Matura Berufs- erfahrung in HR Abteilungen von Grossunternehmen und verbrachte einen Sprachaufenthalt in Toronto sowie einige Monate mit Reisen in Lateinamerika. Im Verlauf ihres Bachelorstudiums der Psychologie und Betriebswirtschaft absolvierte sie ausserdem ein Erasmus Austausch- semester in Schweden. Seit Dezember 2012 ist sie Teil des Teams bei Optima Personal und seit August 2017 als Recruiter/Personalberaterin tätig.

 isabel.pilot@optimapersonal.ch

Delia Frigg

Nach bestandener Maturität mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaft und Recht sammelte Delia Frigg erste Berufserfahrungen im Sachbearbeitungsbereich. Danach verbrachte sie 5 Monate in einem Sprachaufenthalt in Italien und nahm im Herbst 2013 ihr Psychologiestudium an der Universität Zürich auf. Seit September 2014 gehört sie zum Team von Optima Personal, wo sie in der Administration und Kundenbetreuung tätig ist.

office@optimapersonal.ch

Gianni Pilot

Einer kaufmännischen Ausbildung in einem Handels- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen folgten Sprachaufenthalte in England und Frankreich sowie eine Weiterbildung zum Personalfachmann. Seit 25 Jahren im Human Resources Management tätig, führt er seit 1994 die Optima Personal.

gianni.pilot@optimapersonal.ch

Manuela Werder

Nach bestandener neusprachlicher Matura mit Schwerpunkt Englisch sammelte Manuela Werder erste Berufserfahrungen im Sachbearbeitungsbereich und verbrachte danach einige Monate mit Reisen in Zentralamerika und Nordamerika. Im Herbst 2014 begann sie ihr Psychologiestudium an der Universität Zürich und befindet sich seit Januar 2018 im Masterstudiengang. Seit Sommer 2018 ist sie bei Optima Personal im Bereich der Administration und Kundenbetreuung tätig.

office@optimapersonal.ch

Ylenia D'Antonio

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der neusprachlichem Matur mit dem Schwerpunkt Italienisch, hat Ylenia D'Antonio erste Erfahrungen im Sachbearbeitungsbereich gesammelt. Nach ihrem 2 monatigen Sprachaufenthalt in Toronto hat sie im Sommer 2018 begonnen bei Optima Personal im Bereich der Administration und Kundenbetreuung tätig zu sein. Seit September 2018 befindet sie sich im Bachelorstudiengang der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Zürich.

office@optimapersonal.ch